A strong field leads the way in the Saturday feature at Oaklawn Park, the $600,000 Rebel S. (G2). The second leg of this three-year-old series, leading up to the Arkansas Derby (G1) on April 12, attracts a few of the runners from the Southwest S. (G3), including sensational winner Tapiture.

The betting menu features 50-cent rolling Pick 3's highlighted by an All Stakes Pick 3 that includes the Azeri Stakes (G2), the G3 Razorback Handicap and the G2 Rebel. Cash a winning ticket in the All Stakes Pick 3 (races 8-10), and you will win or split 1 Million TSC Elite Points will all other winners.

First post at Oaklawn on this Saturday is set for 2 p.m. ET/11a.m. PT. The All Stakes Pick 3 gets underway in the 8th race at approximately 5:52 p.m. ET/2:52 p.m. PT.


306 TwinSpires Players hit the All Stakes Pick 3 at Oaklawn Park on Rebel Stakes Day.  Each will receive 3,267 TSC Elite Points each. Thanks to everyone for playing Oaklaw Park with TwinSpires.com.

All Stakes Pick 3

Race # Race Post Time
8 Azeri Stakes (Grade II) 5:52pm ET/2:52pm PT
9 Razorback Handicap. (Grade III) 6:27pm ET/3:27pm PT
10 Rebel Stakes (Grade II) 7:04pm ET/4:04pm PT

How to Win:

  • Cash a winning ticket in the All Stakes Pick 3 (races 8-10) at Oaklawn Park on Saturday, March 14 to win a share of 1,000,000 TSC Elite Points.
  • Only Pick 3 wagers placed through TwinSpires.com, TwinSpires Mobile or by telephone are eligible for this promotion.
  • Players may win only one (1) share of the 1 Million Points prize, regardless of the number of winning tickets cashed in the All Stakes Pick 3.

Winners will be posted Monday, March 17. Points prizes will be credited by Tuesday, March 18.