Join Today

$100 sign-up bonus

Dubai Racing Carnival Begins Jan. 15th

dubai_0.jpg


Dubai Racing Carnival Information - FREE Bris PP's

Thursday, January 15th kicks off the Dubai Racing Carnival from Nad Al Sheba Racecourse in Dubai. 
Twinspires will have all of the DRC action - wagering and video - culminating with the Dubai World Cup on Saturday, March 29th.

THIS SATURDAY IS DUBAI WORLD CUP DAY FROM DUBAI!

First post is set for approx. 9:40am Eastern/6:40am Pacific.

Dubai World Cup set for approx.  1:30pm Eastern/10:30am Pacific.

2009 Dubai International Racing Carnival Schedule on TwinSpires

Thursday, January 15th, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet.com
Thursday, January 22nd, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet.com
Thursday, January 29th, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet.com
Thursday, February 5th, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet.com
Friday, February 6th, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet.com
Thursday, February 12th, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet.com
Thursday, February 19th, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet.com
Friday, February 20th, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet.com
Thursday, February 26th, 2009 - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet
Thursday, March 5th, 2009 Super Thursday - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet
Saturday, March 28th, 2009 Dubai World Cup Day  - Click here for complimentary PP's from Brisnet

Brisnet.com Handicapper's Edge previews the Dubai World Cup races

Saturday, March 28th first post set for 9:40am Eastern/6:40am Pacific.