Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 3

Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 3 officially ended Sunday, March 29th. Good luck to all Players who wagered.

Future Wager Pool 3 will be open from noon Eastern on Friday to 6pm Eastern on Sunday, March 28th.

  • Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 3 Final Win Odds
  • Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pool 3 Exacta Probables
  • Exacta future wagering once again available
  • Great opportunity to lock in great prices

**Future Pool 3 opens at 12pm ET/9am PT on Friday and closes at 6pm ET/3pm PT on Sunday.

**The Kentucky Derby Future Wager bet is a $2 minimum win wager win with no refunds.

**The minimum wager for a straight exacta, which requires the bettor to select the Kentucky Derby’s top two finishers in the exact order of finish, is also $2, while the minimum for exacta boxes and wheels is $.

**There are no scratches or refunds on any wagers made during the Kentucky Derby Future Wager Pools.

**The winning payouts in all Kentucky Derby Future Wager pools are determined by the odds in place at the conclusion of each respective pool.

***Wager Cancellation for All Kentucky Derby Future Wagers is NOT available.***

PLEASE BE SURE TO GET YOUR FUTURE WAGER PLACED PRIOR TO POOLS CLOSING ON SUNDAY EVENING!

Good Luck!