Delta Downs 1,000,000 Point Pick 4 Challenge

Play the Delta Downs $100,000 Guaranteed Delta Jackpot Night’s Pick 4 this Friday and have a shot at winning up to 1,000,000 Twin Spires Club points.

The G3 $750,000 Delta Jackpot is the last leg of the $100,000 Guaranteed Pick 4 wager that kicks off with Race 6 (The Sam’s Town).


How to win your share of 1,000,000 points:

  • TwinSpires Players who make a successful Delta Downs $100,000 Guaranteed Pick 4 wager through TwinSpires.com will share in a prize pool of 1,000,000 TSC points.
  • Only winning wagers made through TwinSpires.com (internet, telephone, mobile, voice) will be eligible.
  • A winning Pick 4 wager consists of picking all 4 winners from races 6-9 on Delta Downs Racecard, Friday  Dec. 4th, 2009.
  • Points will be entered into winning accounts no later than Wednesday, Dec. 9th, 2009.
  • There is no wagering minimum required to qualify. Simply make a correct wager on the All Stakes Pick 4 (Races 6-9) on TwinSpires.com Friday from Delta Downs, and you will share in a prize pool of 1,000,000 points.
  • Each Player account may only earn maximum of one share of total prize pool.

**Please note: Only one winning entry per account. 50-cent, $1 and up winners will each count as only one winning share of the 1,000,000 Twin Spires Club bonus. 

First post at Delta Downs on Friday is set for 6:40pm Eastern/3:40pm Pacific. 

The $100,000 Guaranteed Pick 4 at Delta Downs begins with Race 6 with a post time set for 9:04pm Eastern/6:04pm Pacific.