Million Day Hit It and Split It – Win Up to 3,000,000 Points!

The International Festival of Racing is this Saturday at Arlington Park and the action will be highlighted by a All Graded Stakes Pick 3 that includes the G1 Secretariat Stakes, G1 Beverly D. Stakes and the G1 Arlington Million.

The big day of racing at Arlington deserves a big celebration so we are giving all Twin Spires Players who hit Arlington Saturday’s All Graded Stakes Pick 3 (Races 8-10) a share of a 3,000,000 Twin Spires Club point prize pool!

Click here for the list of winner’s

First post at Arlington Park on Saturday is set for 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT. 

First leg of the All Graded Stakes Pick 3 starts in race 8.

Arlington All Graded Stakes Pick 3 

Race #Race  Post Time
8
G1 Secretariat Stakes 4:52pm ET/1:52pm PT
9
G1 Beverly D. Stakes
5:33pm ET/2:33pm PT
10
G1 Arlington Million6:15pm ET/3:15pm PT

 How to Win:

  • To win a share of 3,000,000 points, just place a winning wager (through TwinSpires wagering account) on the All Graded Stakes Pick 3 (Races 8-10)  at Arlington Park this Saturday, August 13th.

Official Rules:

  • To qualify to win a share of 3,000,000 points, the player must place an actual winning All Graded Stakes Pick 3 (Races 8-10) wager (through their TwinSpires wagering account) on Arlington Park on Saturday, August 13th.
  • Only the All Graded Stakes Pick 3 (Races 8-10) at Arlington Park on Saturday, August 13th is eligible for the promotion.
  • Each TwinSpires Player may only win one (1) share of the prize, regardless of the amount of winning tickets s/he records in the All Graded Stakes Pick 3.

At the end of the day, all Players who have placed a winning wager on the All Graded Stakes Pick 3 (Races 8-10)  on Arlington Park on Saturday, August 13th will win a prize equal to 3,000,000 Twin Spires Club Points divided by the total number of winning players. If there is one winner, s/he will receive the entire 3,000,000 points prize. If there are 10 winners, each will receive 300,000 points and so forth. Point prizes will be posted on the Official Winners page and credited by Thursday, August 18th.