QIPCO British Champions Day 2014 - Earn 20X Points!

QIPCO British Champions Day, the high point to the British Champions Series, is Britain's richest raceday with more than £4 million in prize money.

On top of the fantastic day of racing overseas, we are awarding all players who wager $50 or more on Ascot 20 TSC Elite Points for every dollar wagered on the British Champions Day racecard.

Select the track labeled UK-Ascot from the track menu to watch and wager on the British Champions Day racecard.  First post from Ascot on Saturday is 8:45am ET.

How to Earn 20X Points:

  •   Wager $50 or more on the British Champions Day racecard at Ascot on Saturday, October 18 with your TwinSpires.com account.

Points will be applied as follows:

  •  All Players will earn 2 TSC Elite Points per dollar wagered to be credited the next day.
  • Qualifying Players will earn an additional 18 TSC Elite Points to be credited by Wednesday, October 22.

2014 QIPCO British Champions Day Highlights

Although dating back only to 2011, Ascot’s Qipco British Champions Day is already established as one of the highlights of the country’s racing year and marks the finale of English flat season racing. It is easy to see why, as the exceptional six-race card includes opportunities for the very best horses at a wide range of distances and carries total prize money of well over £3 million. The most valuable contest is the £1.3 million 2000m Group 1 Qipco Champion Stakes, won in 2012 by the brilliant Sir Henry Cecil-trained Frankel. Other unmissable attractions on Ascot’s programme include the £1 million Group 1 1600m Queen Elizabeth II Stakes, the £500,000 Group 1 2400m Qipco British Champions Fillies’ And Mares’ Stakes, the £350,000 Group 2 1200m Qipco British Champions Sprint Stakes and the £200,000 Group 2 3200m Qipco British Champions Long Distance Cup.

Bet the QIPCO British Champions horse racing online with TwinSpires.com and watch it live on TwinSpiresTV!

2014 QIPCO British Champions Day Featured Races

  • QIPCO Champion Stakes (Group 1)
  • Queen Elizabeth II Stakes (Group1)
  • QIPCO British Champions Fillies’ And Mares’ Stakes (Group 1)
  • QIPCO British Champions Sprint Stakes (Group 2)
  • QIPCO British Champions Long Distance Cup (Group 2)